Allergen Notice

We have highlighted the allergens our products contain in bold in the ingredients list on each product page.

However, please note our products may contain other allergens due to the possibility of cross contamination during preparation.

Please note our products are not suitable for wheat, dairy, nut, sesame, lupin, celery or egg allergy sufferers.

If you have any concerns regarding allergens in our products please contact us.